Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arleen Beard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Arleen Beard

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vee Vega

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Valeria Dorado was so pleasant and patient! I definitely recommend her. Her professionalism was 10 stars!"

Cynthia Cruz

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Valeria Dorado was the most helpful staff member I’ve ever encountered. She made my insurance policy experience extremely easy with an excellent rate for my family’s home and life insurance."

Luis Sepulveda

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff always professional and knowledgeable! Great place"

actividad punto7

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service and treatment from abril, she was very attentive in everything."

Aislinn Rivera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates! Best service from office!"

C P

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team with great customer service and great prices! Would recommend 100%!"

Laura Martos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina has great customer service. Friendly, professional, and helpful. Highly recommend!"

Oscar Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and very friendly and excellent service Thank you!!!!! (Original) Muy atentos y muy amables y excelente servicio Gracias!!!!!"

Lluvia Mtz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very slay. Nice people🥰"

Jose Arturo Tarin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is a very helpful agent and has amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Mary Woods

Mary Woods

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice clean and very professional I went in looking to get a quote for my car and cristy was very helpful polite and offered me coffee ❤️"

Ruben Gonzalez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance with them and I recommend it. They are very helpful and professional."

Evelyn Gonzalez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina was great! She was able to answer all our questions and explained everything in detail."

Ivonne Gonzalez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! I received great customer service from Cristina!"

Dom Araujo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help you with question and are very kind."

Alicia Zacarias

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service thank you Cristina for helping me and answering all my questions."

Nubia Gallegos

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks for your attention and very good prices (Original) Excelente servicio gracias por su atención y muy buenos precios"

Jesus Guerrero

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this agency answered all of my questions when switching over from progressive. I was skeptical at first about switching over but I was treated with utmost respect and reassurance. I would like to thank Cristina especially, I would recommend everyone to switch over."

Manuel Araujo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and helpful ☺️"

Mendez Lupita

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, very helpful and patient"

Eric Romero

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very attentive and knowledgeable! Such good rates! Would recommend!"

Romero Janie

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Very Helpful!"

Jorge Mendoza

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing service and incredibly easy to get through. I had no problem getting what I wanted and was able to be in and out like never before."

Diego Jaquez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service"

alexa Garcia

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service always very friendly they answer all your questions. (Original) Excelente servicio siempre muy amables te responden todas tus preguntas."